A To Z Challenge 2016 · Uncategorized

A-F Was Heavy!

Hi Everyone,

Thank you for joining me on my A-Z adventure! My A-F posts are pretty heavy. The next round will take a different turn. What does Good, Very Good, high school reunions,  idiots, and kitchens have in common? Stay tuned to Michelle’s Alphabet and find out. I am really not so serious all the time. I do enjoy a good laugh and many glasses of wine. I promise we will toast at the end. Stay with me. Thanks for reading.

Here is something funny, at least to me: What is the A-Z Challenge?

G.B.L.C.W.= Gym Blog Laundry Coffee Wine

A nod to my home state with a little bit of my humor.

Have a great day! Or, in preparation for tomorrow, A Good, Very Good Day!

 

Thanks,

Michelle

 

4 thoughts on “A-F Was Heavy!

Leave a Reply

