Fabulous Fit Mama Journey · Uncategorized

Try Again Tomorrow

We all have bad days, weeks, months, even years. Still, we keep going. Every time you put your feet on the cold floor, you keep going. Every time you sigh when you look at yourself in the mirror, you keep going.  You try again tomorrow.  That’s what’s awesome when life is not awesome.  You keep going because there are tomorrows; at least one of your tomorrows will be fantastic. That’s what makes it all worth it. Now, keep going. Life is happening.  Have a Fabulous and Fit Day, or a Fabulous and Fit Tomorrow, Next Week, Next Month.  It will happen on some Tomorrow.

Tell me how you try again.

IMG_2838

11 thoughts on “Try Again Tomorrow

  1. I take some time to reflect on the positive. I think we sometimes get so caught up in the bad, that we forget about the things that have happened that went well. For example, instead of kicking myself over the fact that I didn’t finish a race in the time frame I wanted, I remember that I still finished better than everyone else who slept in and didn’t run the race.

    But I certainly have had months where I was always starting over. The end of 2015 was really really rough for me on an emotional and mental level.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s such a gift that we get to begin again fresh each day. It helps me to remember that we choose how we react to what happens. I can choose to roll with the events instead of getting bogged down by them. Thanks for the reminders!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

