Fabulous Fit Mama Journey · Uncategorized

You Know It’s A Good Day When…

One morning I asked the Fabulous and Fit Mamas to finish a sentence.

I received the most honest responses! I expect nothing less from these fabulous ladies!

You know it’s a good day when….

Coffee

my morning routine runs smoothly.

I walk out the door and no one is crying or screaming.

Terminator Two is on while I am working out. Linda Hamilton’s arms!

I have a good hair day

I get a good night’s sleep

Coffee

I slept the whole night

I have a workout to look forward to

It’s sunny out

I don’t have to wear a coat

the rain stops before I have to pick up my kid at school

my hair is colored

my eyebrows are shaped

Coffee

nobody’s sick

both of my children slept through the night

Coffee

That evening I changed the question: Your day got better when…

Wine! (Just kidding)

Having a face-to-face conversation with a friend.

 

Nothing beats a human connection.

When is it a good day for you? How do you turn around your day?

Have a Fabulous and Fit Day!

 

 

26 thoughts on “You Know It’s A Good Day When…

Leave a Reply

